منزل

Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

Dongguan Yaning Purification Equipment Co.، Ltd. (HongKong Yaning Purification Industrial Co.، Limited) .is يقع في مدينة هومين ، مدينة دونغقوان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين.كانت يانينج تركز على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والبيع وتركيب qurification equipment.the الشركة ملتزمة لصناعة تنقية لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، في الوقت نفسه ، نحن واحدة من أقوى الشركات في صناعة تكنولوجيا تنقية في China.Company 200 موظف بجانب موظفي المبيعات ، ومصنع لديها 15000 متر مربع .المنتجات الرئيسية المستخدمة في الرعاية الصحية ، تكنولوجيا الإلكترونيات ، الطب الحيوي ، الغذاء ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، الفضاء ، تصنيع السيارات ، والعديد من المناطق الأخرى. هذه السنوات يتم تصدير منتجاتنا أساسا إلى أمريكا ، أفريقيا ، اليورو ، الشرق الأوسط ، آسيا وهكذا على ، لأن لدينا عالية الجودة وأفضل خدمات ما بعد البيع.

لدينا فريق مفعم بالحيوية وشامل من التكنولوجيا ، والموظفين الحاليين من 120 شخصا ، وستة من كبار المهندسين ، وثلاثة مهندسين المؤهلات الفنية والتقنية ، والشركة لديها قوة بناء قوية وقوة تقنية قوية ، والرعاية الصحية ، ومحطات الأعمال ، والطب ، والمواد الغذائية الصناعة ، صناعة المستشفى ، وتحقيق إنجازات ممتازة. بغض النظر عن ما حققناه أي إنجاز مضيئة من قبل ، وسوف نستمر في تقديم أفضل الخدمات والجودة لدينا لأي طلب منك مع فريقنا المهنية في المستقبل!

مهمتنا: "رضا جودة المنتج ، رضا التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ورضا خدمة ما بعد البيع".

ونحن باستمرار تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الشاملة في المؤسسة ، ومواصلة تحسين خدماتنا والجودة.ونحن نعتقد أننا سوف نقدم لك التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدما ومثالية بعد خدمة ما بعد البيع.

دعونا نمضي قدما جنبا إلى جنب معا ، وخلق الرائعة!

أغراض الشركة:

الانضمام إلى الحقيقة الرائدة والوحدة والروح المغامرة للمؤسسات ، والتحسين المستمر وخارجة عن أنفسنا ، في "نوعية البقاء ، إلى مصداقية التنمية ،" الأعمال ، سنواصل المضي قدما في صناعة تنقية الهواء. يينغ العلامة التجارية أصبح الخيار الأول للأصدقاء أكثر وأكثر من بلدان ومناطق مختلفة مثل أمريكا ، كندا ، البرازيل ، السلفادور ، المملكة المتحدة ، بلجيكا ، البرتغال ، بولندا ، ماليزيا ، الفلبين ، تايلاند ، فيتنام ، الهند ، باكستان ، بنغلاديش ، سيريلانكا ، تاي وان من الصين وهونغ كونغ والصين الخ! توسع خدماتنا بالفعل أكثر من 80 دولة حتى الآن!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

1 ، تم العثور على يانينغ في عام 2001 في مدينة دونغقوان ، الصين ، الصين (البر الرئيسي) ، الموظف: 5 ، المعدات: 1 مجموعة (مستعملة) ، حجم المصنع: 500 متر مربع ؛ السوق: الصين

بعد 2.5 سنة (2006) ، بدأت Yaning حقبة جديدة ، المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يختاروننا كموردين لهم بسبب خدماتنا ، responsbility وبعد الخدمة ، هذه اللحظة ، لدينا 20 موظف ، المعدات: 5 مجموعات ، حجم المصنع: 3000 متر مربع ، السوق: الصين ، فيتنام ، تايلاند ، ماليزيا ، فيليب ، الهند.

3 ، مع زيادة الأعمال التجارية الدولية أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، كان علينا تعيين مكتب في عام 2010 في هونغ كونغ لمساعدة المزيد والمزيد من الشركاء التجاريين من الخارج ، فقط هذا العام ، مررنا CE ، ISO وشهادات أخرى ؛

4 ، لتلبية متطلبات الشركاء التجاريين المختلفة ، قمنا بترقية وتجديد الشركة مرة أخرى في عام 2015 (هذا العام ، المصنع يصل إلى 10000 متر مربع). تم وضع آلة القطع بالليزر الجديدة ، آلة عازمة وآلة CNC في الاستخدام ، من ذلك الوقت ، وكفاءتنا تم تحسينها أكثر بكثير ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، زاد موظفنا بالفعل إلى 80 شخصًا.

5 ، بعد 6 سنوات (2016) ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا بالفعل أكثر من 80 دولة ومنطقة ، هذه اللحظة ، نحن سعداء لجودتنا و خدماتنا مقبولة من قبل المزيد والمزيد من العملاء من أوروبا وأمريكا ، وتجاوزت قيمة التداول 30 مليون يوان صيني في المرة الأولى هذا العام ، نحن نعرف بعمق أن هذه ليست نهاية للوصول إلى المزيد من الأهداف.

Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

البائع

العلامات التجارية : Yaning

عدد الموظفين : >100

المبيعات السنوية : 5000000-10000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة غرفة نظيفة بوث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة غرفة نظيفة بوث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة غرفة نظيفة بوث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة غرفة نظيفة بوث للمبيعات

Home

Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited

Company Profile

   Dongguan Yaning Purification Equipment Co.,Ltd.(HongKong Yaning Purification Industrial Co.,Limited).is located in Humen Town,Dongguan City,Guangdong province,China.Yaning has been concentrating on the R&D,design,production,sale and installation of qurification equipment.the company is committed to the purification industry for more than ten years,at the same time,we are one of most powerful enterprises in purification technology industry in China.Company has 200 staff besides of sales persons,factory has 15000 square meters.The main products used in health care,electronics technology,biomedicine,food,precision instruments,aerospace,Automobile manufacturing,and many other areas.These years,our products are mainly exported to America,Africa,Euro,Middle East,Asia and so on, because our high quality and best after-sale service.

 

  We have a vibrant and comprehensive team of technology,the existing staff of 120 people,and six senior engineers,three professional and technical qualifications engineers,the company has a strong construction strength and strong technical force,health care,business plants,medicine,food industry,the hospital industry,and made excellent achievements.No matter what we got any luminous achievement before,we will continue to supply our best service and quality for any request from you with our professional team in the future!

  Our mission:"product quality satisfaction,advanced technology satisfaction and after-sales service satisfaction".

And we constantly strengthen the comprehensive competitiveness in the enterprise,continue to improve our servise and quality.we believe that we will provide you with our most advanced technology and perfect after after-sales service.

Let us move forward hand in hand together,create brilliant!

 

Corporate purposes:

Adhere to the pioneering truth,unity and enterprising spirit of enterprise,constantly improve and beyond ourselves,in the"quality of survival,to the credibility of development,"the business,we will continue to forge ahead in the air purification industry.Yaning brand has been becoming more and more friends' first option from different countries and regions such as America,Canada,Brazil,ElSalvador,UK,Belgium,portugal,Poland,Malaysia,Philippine,Thailand,Vietnam,India,Pakistan,Bangladesh,Srilanka,Tai Wan of China,HongKong of China etc! Our service already expands over 80 countries till now!

View More About Us
our company

1,Yaning was found in 2001 in Dongguan city, Guangdong privince, China(mainland),employee: 5,equipment: 1 set(used), factory size: 500 sqm;market: China

 

2,5 years later(2006), Yaning began a new era, more and more customers choose us as their suppliers because of our service,responsbility and after service, this moment,we have 20 employee,equipment:5 sets, factory size:3000 sqm, market:China,Vietnam,Thailand,Malaysia,Philip,India;

 

3,With international business increasing much more, we had to set an office in 2010 in Hongkong to help more and more business partners from oversea, just this year, we passed CE, ISO and other certificates;

 

4,For meeting different business partners'requirements, we upgraded and renovated the company again in 2015(this year, factory reachs 10,000 sqm).New laser cut machine,bent machine and CNC machine were put into use, from that time, our efficiency was improved much more, at the same time, our employee already increased to 80 persons;

 

5,After 6 years(2016), our products already were exported more than 80 countries and regions, this moment, we are happy our quality and service are accepted by more and more clients from Europe and America, and turnover exceeded 30 million RMB for the first time this year, we know deeply this is not end for reaching more goals.

 

 

Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited Hongkong Yaning Purification industrial Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
Company Details

Main Market

North America

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Seller

Brands : Yaning

No. of Employees : >100

Annual Sales : 5000000-10000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Clean Room Booth for sales Good quality Clean Room Booth for sales Good quality Clean Room Booth for sales Good quality Clean Room Booth for sales